Tech Talent School

www

Μέσα από την πολυετή ανάπτυξη του εκπαιδευτικού προγράμματος που λέγεται Tech Talent School, η Socialinnov με την υποστήριξη της Microsoft και του Found.ation συνεισφέρει στην ανάπτυξη των ευκαιριών απασχόλησης και την διαρκής αναβάθμιση της τεχνογνωσίας στην Ελληνική αγορά εργασίας.

Δηλώστε συμμετοχή και παρακολουθήστε δωρεάν εξειδικευμένα σεμινάρια από έμπειρους experts της αγοράς. 

 





-Social Media: Getting Started with Digital Marketing
Today
ISON Ιωαννίνων
Ιωάννινα

Free
Social Media: Getting Started with Digital Marketing
Monday, 20 Nov 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
WordPress: Introduction to Content Management
Monday, 20 Nov 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
PHP for Beginners. An Introduction to Modern Programming with PHP
Thursday, 16 Nov 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
\ Social Media: Getting Started with Digital Marketing
Wednesday, 15 Nov 2017
Εμπορικός Σύλλογος Τήνου
Τήνος

Free
CSS3 for Beginners
Wednesday, 15 Nov 2017 - Thursday, 16 Nov 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Digital CV – How to brand yourself
Wednesday, 15 Nov 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Digital Product Design, the fundamentals
Wednesday, 15 Nov 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
-WordPress: Introduction to Content Management
Tuesday, 14 Nov 2017
ISON Ιωαννίνων
Ιωάννινα

Free
Social Media: Getting Started with Digital Marketing
Monday, 13 Nov 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
WordPress: Introduction to Content Management
Monday, 13 Nov 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Introduction to Bootstrap
Friday, 10 Nov 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
_HTML5 for Beginners
Thursday, 09 Nov 2017 - Thursday, 16 Nov 2017
Smartbox Λάρισα
Λάρισα

Free
PHP for Beginners. An Introduction to Modern Programming with PHP
Thursday, 09 Nov 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
HTML5 for Beginners
Wednesday, 08 Nov 2017 - Thursday, 09 Nov 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Digital CV – How to brand yourself
Wednesday, 08 Nov 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Learn how to code by playing a game
Wednesday, 08 Nov 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
-WordPress: Introduction to Content Management
Tuesday, 07 Nov 2017
ISON Ιωαννίνων
Ιωάννινα

Free
Social Media: Getting Started with Digital Marketing
Monday, 06 Nov 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
-Social Media: Getting Started with Digital Marketing
Monday, 06 Nov 2017
ISON Ιωαννίνων
Ιωάννινα

Free
WordPress: Introduction to Content Management
Monday, 06 Nov 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
-Learn how to code by playing a game
Monday, 06 Nov 2017
ISON Ιωαννίνων
Ιωάννινα

Free
\ WordPress: Introduction to Content Management (advance)
Saturday, 04 Nov 2017
Εμπορικός Σύλλογος Τήνου
Τήνος

Free
_Learn how to code by playing a game
Thursday, 02 Nov 2017
Smartbox Λάρισα
Λάρισα

Free
Digital CV – How to brand yourself
Wednesday, 01 Nov 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Digital Product Design, the fundamentals
Wednesday, 01 Nov 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
WordPress: Introduction to Content Management
Tuesday, 31 Oct 2017
ISON Ιωαννίνων
Ιωάννινα

Free
Social Media: Getting Started with Digital Marketing
Monday, 30 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Learn how to code by playing a game
Monday, 30 Oct 2017
ISON Ιωαννίνων
Ιωάννινα

Free
WordPress: Introduction to Content Management
Monday, 30 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Social Media: Getting Started with Digital Marketing
Monday, 30 Oct 2017
ISON Ιωαννίνων
Ιωάννινα

Free
WordPress theming for beginners
Friday, 27 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Introduction to Bootstrap
Friday, 27 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
How to use your personal Social Media
Thursday, 26 Oct 2017
Smartbox Λάρισα
Λάρισα

Free
CSS3 for Beginners
Thursday, 26 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
PHP for Beginners. An Introduction to Modern Programming with PHP
Thursday, 26 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Social Media: Getting Started with Digital Marketing
Wednesday, 25 Oct 2017
Εμπορικός Σύλλογος Τήνου
Τήνος

Free
HTML5 for Beginners
Wednesday, 25 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Digital CV – How to brand yourself
Wednesday, 25 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Digital Design Thinking, the fundamentals
Wednesday, 25 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
WordPress: Introduction to Content Management
Tuesday, 24 Oct 2017
ISON Ιωαννίνων
Ιωάννινα

Free
How to use your personal Social Media
Monday, 23 Oct 2017
Εμπορικός Σύλλογος Τήνου
Τήνος

Free
Social Media: Getting Started with Digital Marketing
Monday, 23 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Learn how to code by playing a game
Monday, 23 Oct 2017
ISON Ιωαννίνων
Ιωάννινα

Free
WordPress: Introduction to Content Management
Monday, 23 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Social Media: Getting Started with Digital Marketing
Monday, 23 Oct 2017
ISON Ιωαννίνων
Ιωάννινα

Free
\ WordPress: Introduction to Content Management
Saturday, 21 Oct 2017
Εμπορικός Σύλλογος Τήνου
Τήνος

Free
WordPress theming for beginners
Friday, 20 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Introduction to Bootstrap
Friday, 20 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Learn how to code by playing a game
Thursday, 19 Oct 2017
Smartbox Λάρισα
Λάρισα

Free
CSS3 for Beginners
Thursday, 19 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
PHP for Beginners. An Introduction to Modern Programming with PHP
Thursday, 19 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Social Media: Getting Started with Digital Marketing
Wednesday, 18 Oct 2017
Εμπορικός Σύλλογος Τήνου
Τήνος

Free
HTML5 for Beginners
Wednesday, 18 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Digital CV – How to brand yourself
Wednesday, 18 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Digital Product Design, the fundamentals
Wednesday, 18 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
WordPress: Introduction to Content Management
Tuesday, 17 Oct 2017
ISON Ιωαννίνων
Ιωάννινα

Free
How to use your personal Social Media
Monday, 16 Oct 2017
Εμπορικός Σύλλογος Τήνου
Τήνος

Free
Social Media: Getting Started with Digital Marketing
Monday, 16 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Learn how to code by playing a game
Monday, 16 Oct 2017
ISON Ιωαννίνων
Ιωάννινα

Free
WordPress: Introduction to Content Management
Monday, 16 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Social Media: Getting Started with Digital Marketing
Monday, 16 Oct 2017
ISON Ιωαννίνων
Ιωάννινα

Free
Learn how to code by playing a game
Saturday, 14 Oct 2017
Εμπορικός Σύλλογος Τήνου
Τήνος

Free
WordPress theming for beginners
Friday, 13 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Introduction to Bootstrap
Friday, 13 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
CSS3 for Beginners
Thursday, 12 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
PHP for Beginners. An Introduction to Modern Programming with PHP
Thursday, 12 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
How to use your personal Social Media
Wednesday, 11 Oct 2017
Smartbox Λάρισα
Λάρισα

Free
HTML5 for Beginners
Wednesday, 11 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Digital CV – How to brand yourself
Wednesday, 11 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Digital Design Thinking, the fundamentals
Wednesday, 11 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
WordPress: Introduction to Content Management
Tuesday, 10 Oct 2017
ISON Ιωαννίνων
Ιωάννινα

Free
Social Media: Getting Started with Digital Marketing
Monday, 09 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Learn how to code by playing a game
Monday, 09 Oct 2017
ISON Ιωαννίνων
Ιωάννινα

Free
WordPress: Introduction to Content Management
Monday, 09 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Social Media: Getting Started with Digital Marketing
Monday, 09 Oct 2017
ISON Ιωαννίνων
Ιωάννινα

Free
WordPress theming for beginners
Friday, 06 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Introduction to Bootstrap
Friday, 06 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
CSS3 for Beginners
Thursday, 05 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
PHP for Beginners. An Introduction to Modern Programming with PHP
Thursday, 05 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
HTML5 for Beginners
Wednesday, 04 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Digital CV – How to brand yourself
Wednesday, 04 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Digital Product Design, the fundamentals
Wednesday, 04 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Social Media: Getting Started with Digital Marketing
Monday, 02 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
WordPress: Introduction to Content Management
Monday, 02 Oct 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
An introduction to WordPress theming for beginners
Friday, 29 Sep 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
PHP for Beginners. An Introduction to Modern Programming with PHP
Thursday, 28 Sep 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
HTML5/CSS3 for Beginners. An Introduction to Front-end web development
Wednesday, 27 Sep 2017 - Thursday, 28 Sep 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Digital Design Thinking, the fundamentals
Wednesday, 27 Sep 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
WordPress: Introduction to Content Management
Wednesday, 27 Sep 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Digital Product Design, the fundamentals
Tuesday, 26 Sep 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Social Media: Getting Started with Digital Marketing
Monday, 25 Sep 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
How to use your personal Social Media
Monday, 25 Sep 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
An introduction to WordPress theming for beginners
Friday, 22 Sep 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
PHP for Beginners. An Introduction to Modern Programming with PHP
Thursday, 21 Sep 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
HTML5/CSS3 for Beginners. An Introduction to Front-end web development
Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017 - Thursday, 21 Sep 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Digital Design Thinking, the fundamentals
Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
WordPress: Introduction to Content Management
Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Digital Product Design, the fundamentals
Tuesday, 19 Sep 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Digital CV – How to brand yourself
Monday, 18 Sep 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Social Media: Getting Started with Digital Marketing
Monday, 18 Sep 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
How to use your personal Social Media
Monday, 18 Sep 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
An introduction to WordPress theming for beginners
Friday, 15 Sep 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
PHP for Beginners. An Introduction to Modern Programming with PHP
Thursday, 14 Sep 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
HTML5/CSS3 for Beginners. An Introduction to Front-end web development
Wednesday, 13 Sep 2017 - Thursday, 14 Sep 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Digital Design Thinking, the fundamentals
Wednesday, 13 Sep 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
WordPress: Introduction to Content Management
Wednesday, 13 Sep 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Digital Product Design, the fundamentals
Tuesday, 12 Sep 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Digital CV – How to brand yourself
Monday, 11 Sep 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Social Media: Getting Started with Digital Marketing
Monday, 11 Sep 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
How to use your personal Social Media
Monday, 11 Sep 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
HTML5/CSS3 for Beginners. An Introduction to Front-end web development
Wednesday, 06 Sep 2017 - Thursday, 07 Sep 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Digital CV – How to brand yourself
Monday, 04 Sep 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
An introduction to WordPress theming for beginners
Friday, 01 Sep 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
WordPress: Introduction to Content Management
Thursday, 03 Aug 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
WordPress: Introduction to Content Management
Thursday, 03 Aug 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
PHP for Beginners. An Introduction to Modern Programming with PHP
Thursday, 27 Jul 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Body Language in Public Speaking
Wednesday, 26 Jul 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
WordPress: Introduction to Content Management
Wednesday, 26 Jul 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Reusable Distributed Data Infrastructure with Dynomite
Monday, 24 Jul 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
PHP for Beginners. An Introduction to Modern Programming with PHP
Thursday, 20 Jul 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
WordPress: Introduction to Content Management
Wednesday, 19 Jul 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
WordPress: Introduction to Content Management
Tuesday, 18 Jul 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
PHP for Beginners. An Introduction to Modern Programming with PHP
Thursday, 13 Jul 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
HTML5/CSS3 for Beginners. An Introduction to Front-end web development (8hours)
Wednesday, 12 Jul 2017 - Thursday, 13 Jul 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
How to use your personal Social Media
Monday, 10 Jul 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
PHP for Beginners. An Introduction to Modern Programming with PHP
Thursday, 06 Jul 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
HTML5/CSS3 for Beginners. An Introduction to Front-end web development (8hours)
Wednesday, 05 Jul 2017 - Thursday, 06 Jul 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
PHP for Beginners. An Introduction to Modern Programming with PHP
Thursday, 29 Jun 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
HTML5/CSS3 for Beginners. An Introduction to Front-end web development (8hours)
Wednesday, 28 Jun 2017 - Thursday, 29 Jun 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
HTML5/CSS3 for Beginners. An Introduction to Front-end web development (8hours)
Wednesday, 21 Jun 2017 - Thursday, 22 Jun 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Social Media: Getting Started with Digital Marketing
Friday, 16 Jun 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
PHP for Beginners. An Introduction to Modern Programming with PHP
Thursday, 15 Jun 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
HTML5/CSS3 for Beginners. An Introduction to Front-end web development (8hours)
Wednesday, 14 Jun 2017 - Thursday, 15 Jun 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Learn how to code by playing a game
Tuesday, 13 Jun 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Digital Product Design, the fundamentals
Monday, 12 Jun 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
PHP for Beginners. An Introduction to Modern Programming with PHP
Thursday, 08 Jun 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
HTML5/CSS3 for Beginners. An Introduction to Front-end web development (8hours)
Wednesday, 07 Jun 2017 - Thursday, 08 Jun 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Digital Design Thinking, the fundamentals
Wednesday, 07 Jun 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Learn how to code by playing a game
Tuesday, 06 Jun 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Social Media: Getting Started with Digital Marketing
Friday, 02 Jun 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
HTML5/CSS3 for Beginners. An Introduction to Front-end web development (8hours)
Monday, 29 May 2017 - Thursday, 01 Jun 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Digital Product Design, the fundamentals
Monday, 29 May 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
PHP for Beginners. An Introduction to Modern Programming with PHP
Thursday, 25 May 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Digital Design Thinking, the fundamentals
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Digital Product Design, the fundamentals z
Monday, 22 May 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Digital Design Thinking, the fundamentals
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
HTML5/CSS3 for Beginners. An Introduction to Front-end web development (8hours)
Monday, 15 May 2017 - Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Digital Product Design, the fundamentals
Monday, 15 May 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
PHP for Beginners. An Introduction to Modern Programming with PHP
Thursday, 11 May 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Digital Design Thinking, the fundamentals
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Social Media: Getting Started with Digital Marketing
Tuesday, 09 May 2017
HUB EVENTS
Αθήνα

Free
HTML5/CSS3 for Beginners. An Introduction to Front-end web development (8hours)
Monday, 08 May 2017 - Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Digital Product Design, the fundamentals
Monday, 08 May 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Learn how to code by playing a game
Friday, 05 May 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
PHP for Beginners. An Introduction to Modern Programming with PHP
Thursday, 04 May 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
HTML5/CSS3 for Beginners. An Introduction to Front-end web development (8hours)
Wednesday, 03 May 2017 - Thursday, 04 May 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Learn how to code by playing a game
Tuesday, 02 May 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Social Media: Getting Started with Digital Marketing
Friday, 28 Apr 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
PHP for Beginners. An Introduction to Modern Programming with PHP
Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017 - Thursday, 27 Apr 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Social Media: Getting Started with Digital Marketing
Tuesday, 25 Apr 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
HTML5/CSS3 for Beginners. An Introduction to Front-end web development (8hours)
Monday, 24 Apr 2017 - Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Social Media: Getting Started with Digital Marketing
Friday, 21 Apr 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
PHP for Beginners. An Introduction to Modern Programming with PHP
Wednesday, 19 Apr 2017 - Thursday, 20 Apr 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
PHP for Beginners. An Introduction to Modern Programming with PHP
Wednesday, 19 Apr 2017 - Thursday, 20 Apr 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Social Media: Getting Started with Digital Marketing
Tuesday, 11 Apr 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
HTML5/CSS3 for Beginners. An Introduction to Front-end web development (8hours)
Monday, 10 Apr 2017 - Wednesday, 12 Apr 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
PHP for Beginners. An Introduction to Modern Programming with PHP
Thursday, 06 Apr 2017 - Friday, 07 Apr 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Social Media: Getting Started with Digital Marketing
Tuesday, 04 Apr 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
HTML5/CSS3 for Beginners. An Introduction to Front-end web development (8hours)
Monday, 03 Apr 2017 - Wednesday, 05 Apr 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
HTML5/CSS3 for Beginners. An Introduction to Front-end web development (8hours)
Saturday, 01 Apr 2017 - Sunday, 02 Apr 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Social Media: Getting Started with Digital Marketing
Tuesday, 28 Mar 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
HTML5/CSS3 for Beginners. An Introduction to Front-end web development (8hours)
Thursday, 23 Mar 2017 - Friday, 24 Mar 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
PHP for Beginners. An Introduction to Modern Programming with PHP (πρωινό)
Wednesday, 22 Mar 2017 - Friday, 24 Mar 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Ruby 101, An Introduction to object oriented principles & design patterns
Monday, 20 Mar 2017 - Wednesday, 22 Mar 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
PHP for Beginners. An Introduction to Modern Programming with PHP
Tuesday, 14 Mar 2017 - Thursday, 16 Mar 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
Introduction to Social Media Marketing
Wednesday, 08 Mar 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free
HTML5/CSS3 for Beginners. An Introduction to Front-end web development (9hours)
Wednesday, 01 Mar 2017 - Friday, 03 Mar 2017
Found.ation
Αθήνα

Free