Start Project

www





Ψηφιακές Συναλλαγές
Tuesday, 02 Jun 2020
Σεράφειο δήμου Αθηναίων
Αθήνα

Free
Η Τυπογραφία στο web - Online
Monday, 08 Jun 2020
Online


Free
Εισαγωγή στο Word
Tuesday, 09 Jun 2020
Σεράφειο δήμου Αθηναίων
Αθήνα

Free
WordPress: εργαλείο για τη διαχείριση μιας ιστοσελίδας - Online
Tuesday, 09 Jun 2020
Online


Free
Source Control Tools: Git & Github - Online
Wednesday, 10 Jun 2020
Online


Free
Εισαγωγή στις βάσεις δεδομένων και στην SQL - Online
Wednesday, 10 Jun 2020
Online


Free
Introduction to Social Media Marketing - Online
Thursday, 11 Jun 2020
Online


Free
Introduction to LinkedIn as a tool to find the perfect job - Online
Thursday, 11 Jun 2020
Online


Free
Grow your Brand Online with Instagram - Online
Thursday, 11 Jun 2020
Online


Free
Προγραμματισμός με το Visual Studio Code - Online
Friday, 12 Jun 2020
Online


Free
CSS Layouts: Εισαγωγή στο Flexbox - Online
Tuesday, 16 Jun 2020
Online


Free
Ψηφιακές Συναλλαγές
Tuesday, 16 Jun 2020
Σεράφειο δήμου Αθηναίων
Αθήνα

Free
CSS Layouts: Εισαγωγή στο CSS Grid - Online
Friday, 19 Jun 2020
Online


Free
Εισαγωγή στις βάσεις δεδομένων και στην SQL - Online
Monday, 22 Jun 2020
Online


Free
WordPress: εργαλείο για τη διαχείριση μιας ιστοσελίδας - Online
Tuesday, 23 Jun 2020
Online


Free
Introduction to Social Media Marketing - Online
Thursday, 25 Jun 2020
Online


Free
Introduction to LinkedIn as a tool to find the perfect job - Online
Thursday, 25 Jun 2020
Online


Free
Grow your Brand Online with Instagram - Online
Thursday, 25 Jun 2020
Online


Free
Εισαγωγή στο Excel - Online
Monday, 29 Jun 2020
Online


Free
Εισαγωγή στο PowerPoint - Online
Wednesday, 01 Jul 2020
Online


Free
Εισαγωγή στο Excel - Online
Friday, 03 Jul 2020
Online


Free